samedi 15 septembre 2007

special guest mix : tan

hey, this september a very special transition mix with a nice selection of dj tan :

01 hug, sam the same, hearki;

02 magda, black leather wonder;

03 hug, sam the same, sailjo;

04 jens bond, rocket green;

05 ripperton, skilift upstairs the sleeping city;

06 rekorder 03, 3.3;

07 ripperton, vertigo dub;

08 frankie, snootsh;

09 sierra sam, morning contract;

10 gino's and snake vs oxia, the message;

11 x track, multiplexor;

12 tom pooks, pablo assan's;

13 tom pooks, life;

check out the tan's space :

tan's space

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire